Delivery Information

 

All goods are held in stock in our UK distribution centre.

We ship the day after order if the order is received before 3pm GMT ( 7am PT / 10am ET ).

We typically use UPS or DHL to ship to the USA/Canada on a 3 day+ service. From experience its usually 2-5 days all goods are sent signed for and will require a signature on delivery, so please make sure someone is at home.

We can ship to home or work,and as a rule deliveries are only on week days.

Most items are less than $200 US and won't have any import tax, as a rule we ship items as 'costing less than $200 US'

USA Shipping costs are :

Boot-bags £24.95 / $31 US approx

Modern Luggage Racks £39.95 / $50 US approx

Revo-Rack Luggage Racks £49.95 / $65 US approx

Canadian Shipping costs are :

Boot-bags £24.95 / Canada $48 approx

Modern Luggage Racks £44.95 / Canada $85 approx

Revo-Rack Luggage Racks £79.95 / Canada $150 approx

 

If you want you can have some input into your courier method we have accounts with DHL / UPS / DPD email our shipping guru Liza. Liza@trunkluggagerack.com